Meet Our Analysts

Beacon Securities

Russell Stanley

rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca

416-507-3966

BMO Capital Markets

Tamy Chen

tamy.chen@bmo.com

416-359-5501

Jeffries Financial Group

Owen Bennett

jpytlak@cormark.com

+44 (0) 20 7029 8431

BofAS

Christopher M. Carey

chris.carey@baml.com

646-743-2110

Canaccord Genuity

Derek Dley

ddley@canaccordgenuity.com

416-869-7270

Haywood Securities Inc.

Neal Gilmer

ngilmer@haywood.com

416-507-2759

Roth Capital Partners

Scott Fortune

sfortune@roth.com

949-720-7163

Eight Capital

Graham Kreindler

gkreindler@viiicapital.com

416-350-5065

RBC Dominion Securities

Douglas Miehm

douglas.miehm@rbccm.com

416-842-7823

Cormark Securities

Jesse Pytlak

douglas.miehm@rbccm.com

416-842-7823

CANNTRUST

Since 2013 CannTrust has been delivering standardized products that enable physicians to provide accurate dosage to patients, similar to pharmaceuticals, all while rapidly building capacity and capability to expand into new categories.

SUBSCRIBE TO INVESTOR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe Now

FOLLOW US

© CannTrust 2019

Terms & Conditions | Accessibility

Pin It on Pinterest